The Quantum Institute for Wellbeing (TQIW) is an Intentional Community of seekers in search of Holistic and Integrated approach for personal wellbeing



Founder Directors

Tony Singh

Anuroop ( Tony) Singh

Anuroop (Tony) Singh is the Founder Director & promoter of The Quantum Institute for Wellbeing, an Intentional community promoting Holistic and Integrated approaches to Wellbeing ( , a personal endeavor to give back to humanity. He qualified as a Chartered Accountant, has travelled widely and currently consults with socially responsible organizations across India, UAE, Europe and USA.

Read more

He is an experienced business leader and has been an independent member on the Board of several leading companies. He has more than four decades of executive experience in the financial services sector, including two decades as Regional Chief Executive for various businesses including American Express, Bank of America, ANZ Grindlays Bank and New York Life. He has over 15 years of  governance experience on the boards of several listed companies including Perot Systems, USA(; Max India ( ; Max Bupa (;  Max New York Life ( ; Development Credit Bank ( and served in various capacities as Chairman, Vice Chairman, and head of key  committees including  Risk, Audit and Human Resources . In the Social sector Anuroop served as a member on the Board of Directors of SOS Childrens Villages(

Show less


Rajit Mehta

Rajit Mehta is the Managing Director & Chief Executive Officer of Max Healthcare, a leading private healthcare company in India and is a member of the Board of Directors of the Company. He is also a Non-Executive Director at Max Life Insurance, Max Skill First and is a trustee of Max India Foundation – the CSR arm for Max Group of Companies. In addition, he is the Chairman of CII Northern Region Committee on Healthcare, Member of CII Northern.

Read more

Regional Council & Member of CII National Healthcare Council for the year 2017 – 18 and also a Governing Council Member at NATHEALTH, Healthcare Federation of India.

Show less

Founder Members

Founder Members are those members who have participated actively in building the foundation of The Quantum Institute for Wellbeing, from its inception.
All seekers who wish to passionately participate in building this world class Institute and be recognized as Founder Members are encouraged to join in this category of Membership.
The Founder Members will be recognized prominently at the Institute and published in its catalogues and key communications by a special mention.

Current Founder Members (alphabetical order) are:

  • Mr. Ajay S Shriram
  • Mr. Analjit Singh
  • Ms. Divya Aurelia Singh
  • Mr. Kavi Ghei
  • Mr. Krishna Aroop
  • Ms. Lynnette Nath
  • Mr. Rahul Khosla
  • Mr. Rajender Sud
  • Mr. Rajesh Sud
  • Mr. Sandeep Budhiraja
  • Mr. Vikas Vig